fbpx

Special Holiday Season Hours

12.23.19, Monday 11am to 10pm

12.24.19, Tuesday 11am to 6pm

12.25.19, Wednesday 3pm to 10pm

12.26.19, Thursday 11am to 10pm

12.27.19, Friday 11am to 11pm

12.28.19, Saturday 11am to 11pm

12.29.19, Sunday 11am to 10pm

Special Holiday Season Hours

12.30.19, Monday 11am to 10pm

12.31.19, Tuesday 11am to 6pm

1.1.19, Wednesday 11am to 10pm

1.2.19, Thursday 11am to 10pm

1.3.19, Friday 11am to 11pm

1.4.19, Saturday 11am to 11pm

1.5.19, Sunday 11am to 10pm

12 + 14 =

DEZERLAND PARK MIAMI
  • Monday – Thursday 2:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Friday 2:00 pm – 11:00 pm
  • Saturday : 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
  • Sunday: 11:00 am – 10:00 pm

786.590.5000

14401 NE 19th Avenue

North Miami, FL 33181

 

Share This